Eligible Schools

The SGS runs in each area for three years, before moving on to a new area. See below to find out which year your area is in.

First Year

The 2021-22 school year is the first year for:​

  • Blackpool

Second Year

The 2021-22 school year is the second year for:​

  • Bridgend

  • Knowsley

  • Neath Port Talbot

  • Sandwell

  • South Ayrshire

Final Year

The 2021-22 school year is the final year for:

  • Fermanagh & Omagh

  • Newry, Mourne & Down

  • West Lothian


For advice about how to use the grant, please contact the local consultant or Trust Administrator for your area:

Blackpool - Debbie Roberts

Bridgend and Neath Port Talbot - Elaine Perkins

Fermanagh & Omagh - Lesley Hunter & Maura Hughes

Knowsley - Kathy Schofield

Newry, Mourne & Down - Lesley Hunter & Maura Hughes

Sandwell - Debbie Jones

South Ayrshire - Lynn Crossan

West Lothian - Barclay McIntosh